Our Directory

Church Phone: 518-864-5725
Showing 22 items
First NameLast NameTitleEMail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameTitleEMail
Rev. David Brown Pastor Emeritus  david.brown@cfpny.org 
Cindy  Cornaire Director of Women's Ministries cindy.cornaire@cfpny.org 
Rev. Lawrence  Cornaire Senior Pastor larry.cornaire@cfpny.org 
Susan Dobek Singer susan.dobek@cfpny.org 
Jon Gerardo Trustee President jon.gerardo@cfpny.org 
Ben Gerardo Elder ben.gerardo@cfpny.org 
KT Gerardo Logistics kt.gerardo@cfpny.org 
Alisha Gerardo Trustee alisha.gerardo@cfpny.org 
Nathan Gerardo Deacon nathan.gerardo@cfpny.org 
Jenny Gerardo Deacon jenny.gerardo@cfpny.org 
Caleb Gwozdz Systems Advisor caleb.gwozdz@cfpny.org 
Krissy Gwozdz A-Team Member krissy.gwozdz@cfpny.org 
Mary  Gwozdz Deacon & Calendar Rep mary.gwozdz@cfpny.org 
Chester Gwozdz Trustee chester.gwozdz@cfpny.org 
Trisha Gwozdz Facial Artisan  trisha.gwozdz@cfpny.org 
Matthew  Gwozdz Elder & Website Admin matthew.gwozdz@cfpny.org 
Joy Heckman Homeopathic Counselling  joy.heckman@cfpny.org 
Roger Heckman Lead Worship Musician  roger.heckman@cfpny.org 
John Mitchell Trustee Secretary john.mitchell@cfpny.org 
Janet Mueller Singer janet.mueller@cfpny.org 
Nathan Mueller Drummer nathan.mueller@cfpny.org 
Erik Mueller Keyboard & Guitarist erik.mueller@cfpny.org 
Showing 22 items